Dates

The list below shows all upcoming North Herts Guild of Singers events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Rehearsal, St Mary's
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 Rehearsal, St Mary's
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Rehearsal, St Mary's
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 Rehearsal, St Mary's
Thu, 17 Feb 2022 Rehearsal, St Mary's
Thu, 24 Feb 2022 Rehearsal, St Mary's
Thu, 3 Mar 2022 Rehearsal, St Mary's
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 Rehearsal, St Mary's
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 Rehearsal, St Mary's
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 Rehearsal, St Mary's
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Rehearsal, St Mary's
Sat, 2 Apr 2022 Spring Concert
Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Summer Concert
Sat, 5 Nov 2022 Autumn Concert
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 Christmas Concert