Concert Details

Autumn 2011: Duruflé Requiem

Autumn 2011

Saturday 12 November 2011 at 19:30

St Mary's Church, Hitchin »

Duruflé - Requiem; Bairstow - Blessed City Heavenly Salem; Moore - All wisdom cometh from the Lord

Soloist(s): Rachael Cox (mezzo), Julian Empett (baritone)

Accompanist(s): Rebecca Hewes (cello), Colin Spinks (organ)

Conductor: Stephen Bullamore

The programme also includes Arvo Part's Spiegel im Spiegel  performed as a cello solo

back to concert list »


 Advertise on