Concert Details

Summer 2008: 40th Anniversary

Summer 2008 - 40th Anniversary

Saturday 28 June 2008 at 19:30

St Mary's Church, Ashwell »

Haydn: Nelson Mass, Vivaldi: Magnifcat

Soloist(s): Rachel Wheatley, Claire Wilkinson, Nicholas Hurndall Smith, Thomas Guthrie

Accompanist(s): Charivari Agréable Simfonie

Conductor: Dr Jonathan Williams

The North Herts Guild of Singers 40th Anniversary Concert with soloists and period instruments

Vivaldi: Magnificat

JS Bach: Cantata BWV 172 " Ershallet ihr Lieder"

Haydn: Nelson Mass


back to concert list »


 Advertise on